Anthology-Romantically Ever After Available Now!

The Romantically Ever Boxed set is available now! In this set, you’ll find over twenty contemporary romances just waiting for you to fall in love with. You can One-Click today for JUST $0.99!
The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.
With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 20+ contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.
Twenty-plus chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?
These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.
Fans of Jill Shalvis, EL James, and Sophia Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After. 
Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s